Tournament Scheduler - Easy to use online schedule maker for round robin tournament schedules

Legends Over 45s

Touch the Location/Note header to toggle between showing location and notes.

Round Matchup Notes Score
1 Stanley Strollers - USRC Vitese 0 - 3
1 Spartans - Sai Kung Beach Boys Fri 16th Nov - Happy Valley 2 - 9:30pm 2 - 1
1 Discovery Bay - Godfathers Fri 23rd Nov - Happy Valley 2 - 9:30pm 3 - 0
2 Stanley Strollers - Discovery Bay 0 - 3
2 Godfathers - Spartans Fri 14th Dec - Sandy Bay 2 - 8:00pm 0 - 4
2 Sai Kung Beach Boys - USRC Vitese Fri 30th Nov - Kings Park 3 - 7:30pm 4 - 0
3 Stanley Strollers - Sai Kung Beach Boys 0 - 3
3 USRC Vitese - Godfathers Fri 25th Jan - Kings Park 3 - 7:30pm 1 - 3
3 Spartans - Discovery Bay Fri 25th Jan - Happy Valley 4 - 8:00pm 3 - 4
4 Stanley Strollers - Godfathers 0 - 3
4 Sai Kung Beach Boys - Discovery Bay Fri 15th Feb - Kowloon Tsai 2 - 8:00pm 1 - 0
4 USRC Vitese - Spartans Fri 1st Mar - Kings Park 3 - 7:30pm 1 - 4
5 Stanley Strollers - Spartans 0 - 3
5 Discovery Bay - USRC Vitese Wed 29th May - Kings Park 3 - 7:30pm -
5 Godfathers - Sai Kung Beach Boys Fri 29th March - Happy Valley 4 - 9:30pm 5 - 2
6 Sai Kung Beach Boys - Stanley Strollers -
6 Godfathers - USRC Vitese -
6 Discovery Bay - Spartans -
7 Godfathers - Stanley Strollers -
7 Discovery Bay - Sai Kung Beach Boys -
7 Spartans - USRC Vitese Fri 3rd May - Kings Park 3 - 7:30pm -
8 Spartans - Stanley Strollers -
8 USRC Vitese - Discovery Bay -
8 Sai Kung Beach Boys - Godfathers -
9 Discovery Bay - Stanley Strollers -
9 Spartans - Godfathers -
9 USRC Vitese - Sai Kung Beach Boys -
10 USRC Vitese - Stanley Strollers -
10 Sai Kung Beach Boys - Spartans -
10 Godfathers - Discovery Bay *Fri 10th May - Sandy Bay 1 - 7:30pm -
View the ranking table for this tournament

Comments for Legends Over 45s

blog comments powered by Disqus